Children

Easter Egg Hunt

Mark your calendars for our annual Easter Egg Hunt! We will have three separate areas for children of all ages to hunt eggs. Ages 1 year - 4 years, 5 years - 8 years, and 9 years - 12 years are the divisions of ages for the hunt. Don't forget your Easter basket! Stay for refreshments and a chance to win prizes after the hunts.

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Acoustic Night at the Library


 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 14 2015 except Mon Oct 12 2015.
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages