Children

Crafternoons

 

Do you enjoy Pinterest and Etsy? Would you like to be crafty, but never find the time?  Come to a Crafternoon, at the Pomeroy Library!  Every other Monday, starting March 3rd, we will be offering a fun and relaxing afternoon of crafting.  From upcycling and paper projects, to holiday crafts and more, every Crafternoon is different! Projects vary from week to week, and all supplies are provided. 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon May 05 2014 .
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 3:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Story Time ~ Racine Library

Join Miss Emily for Story Time at the Racine Library.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages