Children

Library Closing - Christmas Eve and Christmas Day


All library locations will be closed Wednesday, December 24th and Thursday, December 25th for the Christmas holiday. 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 25 2015 .
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 25, 2015 (All day)
Event & Program Ages: 

Wireless Wednesdays

For additional technology assistance, schedule a one-on-one session with our AmeriCorps member, Jacob. These sessions take place on Friday evenings. To reserve a spot, call the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages