Middleport Public Library

Winter Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 21 2016 . Also includes Mon Feb 15 2016.
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 1:00pm

Winter storytime is here! Bring your little ones to develop early literacy skills, to socialize, and participate in the weekly craft.
 Miss Emily will be at the following locations on the days and times listed below:

Racine Library - Monday at 1:00 pm
Eastern Library - Tuesday at 1:30 pm
Pomeroy Library - Wednesday at 1:00 pm
Middleport Library - Thursday at 1:00 pm

Event & Program Ages: 

Pages