Eastern Library

Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
Bring your little ones to the library to hear stories, make crafts, play games, and interact with other children!

Mondays at 1:00 pm - Racine Library
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm - Eastern Library
Wednesdays at 1:00 pm - Pomeroy Library
Thursdays at 1:00 pm - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages