Eastern Library

Winter Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2016 .
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:30pm


Winter storytime is here! Bring your little ones to develop early literacy skills, to socialize, and participate in the weekly craft.
 Miss Emily will be at the following locations on the days and times listed below:

Racine Library - Monday at 1:00 pm
Eastern Library - Tuesday at 1:30 pm
Pomeroy Library - Wednesday at 1:00 pm
Middleport Library - Thursday at 1:00 pm

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages