Teens

Acoustic Night at the Library


 
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 14 2015 except Mon Oct 12 2015.
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Computer Class - Facebook

AmeriCorps Member, Jacob will host a class on Facebook. Learn how to create a profile, share photos, and much more about social networking. Participants must have an email address set up before the class. Registration is required. Call the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813 to register for your spot. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 2 times .
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages