Adults

Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages